• plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-20
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-11
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-12
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-1
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-14
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-10
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-13
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-8
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-2
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-19
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-3
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-6
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-9
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-18
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-17
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-15
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-7
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-5
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-4
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602

Property ID : RX-10209415

Vendu $889,000 - Condominium, Residential
1983 SqFt. 2 Chambres 2.5 salle de bains 1 Garage
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Superbe, élégant et luxueux! Cet océan directe résidence vue du ciel du 16e étage dispose 1,983 sq. Ft. De surface habitable, un 383 Sqft. terrasse! 2BRS/2.5BAs à la Plaza fabuleux à Oceanside! Ascenseur privé ouvre à un hall d’entrée avec une entrée double porte du grand salon. espaces de vie et salle à manger sont parfaits pour le divertissement et conçu pour capturer la vue spectaculaire sur l’océan. Haut de gamme de meubles de style et design contemporain finitions soulignent cette résidence magnifique. Un îlot de cuisine gastronomique, donnant sur le grand salon dispose d’armoires Poggenpohl européenne conçu, Viking appareils électroménagers en acier inoxydable et des comptoirs en granit. Cette résidence immaculée dispose plancher spectaculaire fenêtres vitrées et des curseurs pour capturer les vues panoramiques sur l’océan de chaque pièce.

A gauche, la suite de maître expansive ouvre sur la terrasse et dispose de deux très grands placards et une salle de bains luxueuse avec baignoire romaine et deux éviers/lavabos. La suite d’hôtes dispose d’un placard et salle de bain de plain-pied. Cette résidence de ciel haut de gamme est entièrement meublée avec des finitions de luxe et dispose de 1,983 sq. Ft. De surface habitable climatisé. L’unité dispose d’un plan d’étage ouvert salon spacieux, des traitements de fenêtre motorisés, et un énorme 383 sq. Ft. Terrasse avec vue panoramique sur l’océan. Le verre lambrissé over-sized terrasse offre un immense espace de vie en plein air pour vraiment profiter de la vie en Floride.

Le Plaza à Oceanside fournit un 5 étoiles expérience complexe de vie avec plus de 40.000 pieds carrés d’équipements de luxe, y compris un énorme zéro entrée débordement piscine entourée d’une végétation luxuriante et une cuisine complète de barbecue en plein air, jacuzzi, et deux courts de tennis… A l’intérieur , trouver un centre avec ses et ses spas et salles de soins de classe mondiale vue sur l’océan state-of-the-art fitness. une chambre avec vue sur le club de l’océan avec un bar complet, terrasse et cuisine traiteur, une salle de billard avec des tables de poker et TV/zone de divertissement, un coffre-fort à vin privée, une bibliothèque/médias, un son surround théâtre à plusieurs niveaux, une salle de simulateur de golf , incroyable Nouvelles café avec petit déjeuner, chambre d’enfants, les adolescents chambre et ainsi de suite……

Regardez notre vidéo Visite virtuelle

Immobilier Carte

propriétés similaires

• plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-20
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-11
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-12
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-1
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-14
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-10
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-13
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-8
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-2
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-19
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-3
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-6
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-9
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-18
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-17
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-15
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-7
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-5
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602-4
  • plaza_at_oceanside_#1602

Property ID : RX-10209415

Sold $889,000 - Condominium, Residential
1983 SqFt. 2 Bedrooms 2.5 Bathrooms 1 Garage
 
 Add to Favorites
Print

Stunning, Elegant and Luxurious! This 16th floor direct ocean view sky residence boasts 1,983 sq. ft. of living space, a 383 Sqft. terrace! 2BRs/2.5BAs at the fabulous Plaza at Oceanside! Private elevator opens to an entry foyer with double-door entry to the grand salon. Spacious living and dining areas are perfect for entertaining and designed to capture the spectacular ocean view. High end contemporary style furniture and designer finishes highlight this stunning residence. An island gourmet kitchen, overlooking the grand salon features Poggenpohl European designed cabinetry, Viking stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. This immaculate residence features spectacular floor to ceiling glass windows and sliders to capture the panoramic ocean views from every room.

To the left, the expansive master suite opens to the terrace and has two extra-large closets and a luxurious bathroom with Roman tub and two sinks/vanities. The guest suite has a walk-in closet and bath. This high-end sky residence comes fully furnished with designer finishes and boasts 1,983 sq. ft. of air-conditioned living space. The unit features a spacious open floor plan living area, motorized window treatments, and a huge 383 sq. ft. terrace with panoramic ocean views. The glass paneled over-sized terrace provides a huge outdoor living space to truly enjoy the Florida lifestyle.

The Plaza at Oceanside provides a 5-star resort living experience with over 40,000 square feet of luxury amenities including a huge zero-entry infinity edge pool surrounded by lush landscaping and a full outdoor grill kitchen, Jacuzzi, and two tennis courts…Inside, find a world class ocean-view state-of-the-art fitness center with his and her spas and treatment rooms. an ocean view club room with full bar, outdoor terrace and catering kitchen, a billiards room with poker tables and TV/entertainment area, a private wine vault, a library/media center, a surround sound multi-tiered theater, a golf simulator room , amazing News Cafe with daily breakfast, kids room, teens room and on and on……

Watch Our Virtual Tour Video

Property Map

Agent Ed Cook

ed cook real estate
  • Office : 732-997-8620
  • Mobile : 732-997-8620

Ed is a graduate of New York University where he received an MA in economics. After graduation, Ed launched his…
Know More

Contact

Loading...

Similar Properties